Dj Krush - Zen (2LP)

€ 24,99 (inclusief 21% btw)


A1   Song 1 (5:19)  
A2   Zen Approach Featuring Black Thought (4:16)  
A3   Danger Of Love Featuring Zap Mama (5:39) 

B1   Sonic Traveler Featuring Tunde Ayanyemi  (6:00) 
B2   Duck Chase Featuring Phonosycographdisk (4:26)  
B3   Vision Of Art Featuring Company Flow  (4:10)

C1   Day`s End Featuring Kazufumi Kodama (4:45)  
C2   With Grace Featuring N`Dea Davenport (6:13)  
C3   Candle Chant (A Tribute) Featuring Boss The MC (6:27) 

D1   Endless Railway ft. Ahmir `?uestlove` Thompson (6:32)  
D2   Whut`z Da Solution Ft Kukoo Da Baga Bonez (4:24) 
D3   Paradise Bird Theory Featuring Sunja Lee (5:36)