Elvis Presley - Girls, Girls, Girls (1LP)

€ 18,99 (inclusief 21% btw)


A1  Girls! Girls! Girls!  (2:30)
A2  I Don`t Wanna Be Tied  (2:04)
A3  Where Do You Come From  (2:05)
A4  I Don`t Want To  (2:40)
A5  We`ll Be Together  (2:15)
A6  A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You  (2:18)

B1  Earth Boy  (2:20)
B2  Return To Sender (2:09)
B3  Because Of Love  (2:30)
B4  Thanks To The Rolling Sea  (1:36)
B5  Song Of The Shrimp  (2:19)
B6  The Walls Have Ears  (2:30)
B7  We`re Coming In Loaded  (1:29)