Sly & The Family Stone - Best of (2LP)

€ 24,99 (inclusief 21% btw)


A1  Dance To The Music 2:58 
A2  I Want To Take You Higher 5:20 
A3  Family Affair 3:05 
A4  Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) 4:52 
A5  I Get High On You 3:14

B1  Stand! 3:01 
B2  M`Lady 2:46 
B3  Skin I`m In 2:54 
B4  Everyday People 2:20 
B5  Sing A Simple Song 3:56

C1  Hot Fun In The Summertime 2:42 
C2  Don`t Call Me Nigger, Whitey 5:59 
C3  Brave & Strong 3:30 
C4  Life 3:01 
C5  Everybody Is A Star 3:00

D1  If You Want Me To Stay 2:58 
D2  (You Caught Me) Smilin`  2:53 
D3  Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will  Be) 5:22 
D4  Runnin` Away 2:56 
D5 Family Affair (Remix) 3:48