Johnny Cash - 16 Biggest hits (1LP)

€ 19,99 (inclusief 21% btw)


A1 I Walk The Line  (2:42)
A2 I Still Miss Someone (2:35)
A3 The Legend Of John Henry`s Hammer (8:25)
A4  Don`t Take Your Guns To Town (3:02)
A5  In The Jailhouse Now  (2:21)
A6  Ring Of Fire (2:35)
A7 Understand Your Man (2:42)
A8 The Ballad Of Ira Hayes (4:08)

B1 Folsom Prison Blues (2:45)
B2 Daddy Sang Bass (2:20)
B3  A Boy Named Sue (Live) (3:47)
B4  Sunday Morning Coming Down (04:10)
B5  Flesh And Blood (2:36)
B6  Man In Black (2:51)
B7 One Piece At A Time (4:01)
B8 (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (3:45)