Jimi Hendrix - Electric ladyland (2LP)

€ 24,99 (inclusief 21% btw)


A1  ...And The Gods Made Love  1:21
A2  Have You Evere Been (To Electric Ladyland)  2:11
A3  Crosstown Traffic  2:27
A4  Voodoo Chile  15:00

B1  Little Miss Strange  2:52
B2  Long Hot Summer Night  3:28
B3  Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)  4:09
B4  Gypsy Eyes  3:44
B5  Burning Of The Midnight Lamp  3:39

C1  Rainy Day, Dream Away  3:43
C2  1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)  13:39
C3  Moon, Turn The Tides...gently gently away  1:02

D1  Still Raining, Still Dreaming  4:25
D2  House Burning Down  4:33
D3  All Along The Watchtower  4:01
D4  Voodoo Child (Slight Return)  5:13