Elvis - All shook up (18CDM)

€ 124,99 (inclusief 21% btw)


1 All Shook Up (with Box)
That`s When Your Heartaches / Heartbreak Hotel (Bonus Track)

2 Jailhouse Rock
Treat Me Nice / Treat Me Nice (Bonus Movie Version)

 3 One Night
I Got Stung / One Night Of Sin (Bonus Track)

 4 A Fool Such As I
I Need Your Love Tonight / A Fool Such As I (Alt Bonus Version)

5 It`s Now Or Never
Make Me Know It / A Mess Of Blues (Bonus Track)

6 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
I Gotta Know / Are You Lonesome Tonight (Bonus Laughing Version)

7 Wooden Heart
Tonight Is So Right For Love / Puppet On A String (Bonus Track)

8 Surrender
Lonely Man / Lonely Man (Bonus Solo Track)

 9 His Latest Flame
Little Sister / His Latest Flame (Alt Bonus Version)

10 Rock-a-Hula Baby
Can`t Help Falling In Love / Can`t Help Falling In Love (Bonus Movie Version)

11 Good Luck Charm
Anything That`s Part Of You / Good Luck Charm (Alt Bonus Version)

12 She`s Not You
Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello / She`s Not You (Alt Bonus Version)

 13 Return To Sender
Where Do You Come From / Girls, Girls, Girls (Bonus Track)

14 Devil In Disguise
Please Don`t Drag That String / Devil In Disguise (Alt Bonus Version)

15 Crying In The Chapel
I Believe In The Man In The Sky / Milky White Way (Bonus Track)

16 The Wonder Of You
Mama Likes The Roses / Let It Be Me (Bonus Track)

17 Way Down
Pledging My Love / Way Down (Alt Bonus Version)

18 A Little Less Conversation (JXL Remix)
A Little Less Conversation (Long Version)