K.D. Lang - Harvest of 7 Years (1DVD)

€ 12,99 (inclusief 21% btw)

1. Friday Dance Promenade (Video Version)
2. Bopalena (Video Version
3. Polly Ann (Video Version)
4. Ine & Stew (Video Version)
5. Hanky Panky (Video Version)
6. Johnny Get Angry (Video Version)
7. Acceptance Speech For Most Promising Female Vocali
8. Don`t Be A Lemming Polka (Video Version)
9. Pay Dirt (Video Version)
10. Turn Me Round (Video Version)
11. Boot Segment From Austin City Limits (Dialogue O
12. Three Cigarettes In A Ashtray (Video Version)
13. Crying (With Roy Orbison) (Video Version)
14. Turn Me Round (Live) (Video Version)
15. Honky Tonk Angels` Medley: In The Evening (When Th
16. Trail Of Broken Hearts (Video Version)
17. Pullin` Back The Reins (Video Version)
18. Crying (Video Version)
19. Ridin` The Rails (With Take 6) (Video Version)
20. So In Love (Video Version)
21. Barefoot (Video Version)
22. Kiss From Austin City Limits (Video Version)