Journey - Greatest Hits Vol.1 (2LP)

€ 24,99 (inclusief 21% btw)


A1 Only The Young  
A2 Don`t Stop Believin`   
A3 Wheel In The Sky   
A4 Faithfully

B1 I`ll Be Alright Without You 
B2 Any Way You Want It   
B3 Ask The Lonely    
B4 Who`s Crying Now

C1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
C2 Lights    
C3 Lovin`, Touchin`, Squeezin` 
C4 Open Arms

D1 Girl Can`t Help It     
D2 Send Her My Love   
D3 Be Good To Yourself    
D4 When You Love A Woman