Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks (1CD)

€ 16,99 (inclusief 21% BTW)

01. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From (Eddie ''Cleanhea
02. Dimples (John Lee Hooker, James Bracken)
03. Got To Go Where The Love Is
04. Laughin' And Clownin' (Sam Cooke)
05. 5 Am Greenwich Mean Time
06. Gotta Get You Off My Mind (Solomon Burke, Delores Burke, Jos
07. Teardrops (J.D. Harris)
08. I Love The Life I Live (Willie Dixon)
09. Worried Blues / Rollin' And Tumblin' (J.D. Harris)
10. Ain't Gonna Moan No More
11. Love Is A Five Letter Word (Gene Barge)
12. Love Is Hard Work
13. Spirit Will Provide
14. The Prophet Speaks