Morrissey - California Son (1CD)

€ 18,99 (inclusief 21% BTW)

01. Morning Starship (With Ed Droste of Grizzly Bear)
02. Don't Interrupt the Sorrow (With Ariel Engle of Broken Social Scene)
03. Only a Pawn in Their Game (With Petra Haden)
04. Suffer the Little Children
05. Days of Decision (With Sameer Gadhia of Young the Giant)
06. It's Over
07. Wedding Bell Blues (With Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day & Lydia Night of the Regrettes)
08. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets
09. Lady Willpower
10. When You Close Your Eyes (With Petra Haden)
11. Lenny's Tune
12. Some Say I Got Devil