Morrissey - I Am Not A Dog On A Chain (1CD)

€ 19,99 (inclusief 21% btw)

01. Jim Jim Falls
02. Love Is On It's Way Out
03. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know
04. I Am Not a Dog On a Chain
05. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
06. Knockabout World
07. Darling, I Hug a Pillow
08. Once I Saw the River Clean
09. The Truth About Ruth
10. The Secret of Music
11. My Hurling Days Are Done