Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash and The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (1CD)

€ 19,99 (inclusief 21% btw)

01. The Man In Black
02. Galway Bay
03. Girl From the North Country (Bob Dylan With Johnny Cash)
04. I Came To Believe
05. A Thing Called Love
06. The Loving Gift (With June Carter Cash)
07. I Walk the Line
08. Farther Along (Featuring Duane Eddy)
09. Flesh and Blood
10. The Gambler
11. Ring of Fire
12. Highway Man (the Highwaymen)